KHA Records
Stacks Image 6


Alessandro Stella appears regularly on the "Martha Argerich Project" in Lugano. His recordings have been released by KHA Records, WARNER Classics and CONTINUO Records. He has given concerts in Italy, Europe and South America.
As a performer, Alessandro Stella is the point of reference for Giacinto Scelsi's first creative phase.

He is active as a soloist and in chamber music, and he is member and co-founder, with Giorgia Tomassi and Carlo Maria Griguoli, of "The Pianos Trio".
He is dedicatee of important works by celebrated contemporary composers. He is artistic director of "Le cinque perle del Barocco" ("The five pearls of Baroque") festival.

He achieved his degree under the guidance of Raffaella d'Esposito, and then continued his studies with Franco Scala, Marco Di Bari, Bruno Canino, Maria João Pires, Maurizio Pollini, Jean-Yves Thibaudet, Alexis Weissenberg, Christian Zacharias.

Stacks Image 21
Stacks Image 24
Stacks Image 27
Stacks Image 30

Minuetto by Alessandro Stella

All rights reserved © 2020 KHA.IT s.r.l.